Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-19-2019, 12:53 PM   #11

Welcome to the Colorado Creepers

saline is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2019, 08:56 AM   #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by Colorado Camper View Post
Congrats on the van! What part of Colorado are you in?

looks like we are (potentially) neighbors.. I'm in South COS.
IrishSprings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2019, 08:57 AM   #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by saline View Post
Welcome to the Colorado Creepers

Thanks, we're excited!
Old 02-20-2019, 08:59 AM   #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Twoxentrix View Post
You already sound like a proud owner - you already have upgrades in mind. Use caution when surfing this Forum for info, so many knowledgeable members with great ideas that you'll be broke before you even get started.
Congrats on your new acquisition.

Thanks; as a hobbyist photographer, I'm pretty accustomed to GAS (gear acquisition syndrome) but, this may be on another level
Old 02-20-2019, 09:01 AM   #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grampswrx View Post
You can link images from the get go. I have found them much easier to post from my phone using the tapatalk app. That way you don't have to host them elsewhere.

thanks Gramps, tried to link off a google photo album with no success, will troubleshoot when I have some free time
Old 02-20-2019, 09:04 AM   #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by eddyturn View Post