Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-28-2017, 08:04 PM   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Olympic peninsula
Posts: 73
Seatbelts

Not sure what I'm doing wrong but I had existing seatbealts in the third row gutted the van then put them in and they don't catch when you pull down on them so I bought two from a member and it's the same thing they catch before you put them in so I'm not sure what I'm doing. It's has to be operator error. Any help would be awsome
__________________

Phish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2017, 08:46 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
86Scotty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: TN
Posts: 8,238
So you got some? I sent you a PM with some pics several days ago.

I'm not sure I understand what you mean. Are you saying when you pull down on the seat belt from above (to latch it) that it catches and won't let you pull it down all the way?

https://youtu.be/aunIE33GYZc

https://youtu.be/HZfjOtuyZew
__________________
Currently vanless. Weird.
86Scotty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

» Sportsmobile Registry

Queen bee

Deaner

Dusty

capnkurt
Add your Sportsmobile
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3
Disclaimer:

This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by Sportsmobile SIP or any of its affiliates. This is an independent, unofficial site.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.