Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 08-24-2015, 06:01 PM   #1

SMB Newbie

Hey Everyone:

Total Newbie here, looking for a small RVish thing for my family of 4. Seems to me all the Class B's out there are overkill for what I'm looking for...and I can't really seem to find the right SMB either. Maybe I'm just too picky

Looking for something that seats at least 4 in captain chairs with a central table. Also need it to sleep 4 people comfortably.

Refrigerator and sink would be great as well. Lots of Storage is a must! No need for a portapotty.

4X4 would be cool, but not required.

I live in Oregon with my wife and 2 kids. We love to camp, but are sick of setting up the tent and unpacking/repacking the minivan every night.

So, what am I looking for? Where do I find it? Is this a new build, or is there something out there for me already?

Thanks everyone for your advice!

Mac

smithmac99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2015, 10:35 PM   #2
Site Team

Garage
Re: SMB Newbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by smithmac99
Hey Everyone:

Total Newbie here, looking for a small RVish thing for my family of 4. Seems to me all the Class B's out there are overkill for what I'm looking for...and I can't really seem to find the right SMB either. Maybe I'm just too picky

Looking for something that seats at least 4 in captain chairs with a central table. Also need it to sleep 4 people comfortably.

Refrigerator and sink would be great as well. Lots of Storage is a must! No need for a portapotty.

4X4 would be cool, but not required.

I live in Oregon with my wife and 2 kids. We love to camp, but are sick of setting up the tent and unpacking/repacking the minivan every night.

So, what am I looking for? Where do I find it? Is this a new build, or is there something out there for me already?

Thanks everyone for your advice!

Mac