Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-19-2015, 08:55 PM   #261

Re: Quigley and QuadVan - FOX Shox Ride Improvement Package

RIP is badazz!!!

Tienckb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2015, 05:18 AM   #262

How is the out sourcing going? Any updates on time frames?
Thanks
Morgan
Old 09-01-2015, 06:52 AM   #263

Quote:
Originally Posted by macdadmorgan
How is the out sourcing going? Any updates on time frames?
Thanks
Morgan
I am excited to hear what the status is there at Agile as well. Looking to RIP my van as soon as parts are available but having a tough time getting a hold of anyone there. Being a small business owner myself I understand the challenges of meeting demand. Sounds like the product is worth waiting for...
Taylor3633 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2015, 07:48 AM   #264

I have a 2014 E350 EB , Quigly, SMB. She's heavy. 2 couches, H2O heater and furnace , 25 gal water storage , microwave, closet, winch, house batteries, the works .The problem is as most post here. She wanders indiscriminately. White knuckle driving over 68 MPH. Very difficult to drive on 65 mph back roads. Sounds like you have this problem solved. My problem is getting my rig to you in Orange County. How much lead time do you need to get the materials ? Second question. How long does it take for the install ?

Thanks
Idigdirt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2015, 10:28 AM   #265

Quote:
Originally Posted by Idigdirt
I have a 2014 E350 EB , Quigly, SMB. She's heavy. 2 couches, H2O heater and furnace , 25 gal water storage , microwave, closet, winch, house batteries, the works .The problem is as most post here. She wanders indiscriminately.

Thanks
While I'm a huge fan of Ramsey's RIP package, and I certainly do recommend you get in line, I don't think you should have to deal with those driving dynamics while you wait. It is not normal.